207/365 Burnt Paper in the Foundry

207/365

207/365 From the abandoned foundry

About Dezra Despain

Life is full of stories waiting to be revealed.

Posted on May 27, 2012, in 365 Days Journey Through the Past and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Talk about grunge! I can almost smell that. Well done.

    • Thanks! I was hoping the words on the paper were interesting, like from someone’s journal. But they aren’t. I can’t quite figure out what it’s referencing, though. Foundry notes? School assignment? A short story rag? Can’t tell.

      • They are upside down and I tried standing on my head but it gave me a headache. I could save the picture and rotate it but I would need your permission to do that. Wait, what if I invert my laptop?

      • LOL! I will give you a piece of advice, found in the burnt paper. “Sleep on it.” That may help. Osmosis is supposed to work, right? 😉

      • Like an idiot I did invert my laptop but I can can make out the same things I see without inverting it. lol.

      • I tried pulling the paper apart but now my monitor is broken. Hmmm. Next? (haha!)

      • We should be in a home for people who might be a danger to themselves.

      • Yeah. You standing on your head and me tearing the monitor apart. I’m sure my tongue would be sticking out as I tried to figure out why it wasn’t working. Oh! It’s sticking out now as I type. Hmmm.

      • LOL. I completely get the tongue sticking out image. Nobody I would rather be an imbecile with Dezra.

Leave a Reply

