Wordless Wednesday

Storm Clearing

About Dezra Despain

Life is full of stories waiting to be revealed.

Posted on April 4, 2012, in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This is beautiful! You should join us in the Finagle a Foto challenge. This week’s themes were “Sky’s the Limit” and “Rule of Thirds” http://www.theforeigndomestic.com/2012/04/finagle-foto-7-rule-of-thirds-skys.html

    • Thank you Kirsten! And thank you for the invitation to join in the Finagle a Foto challenge. There were a lot of really nice photos linked to your blog. I will keep it under consideration as I juggle the various activities I’m engaged in, but right now I’ll take a pass. If I start, I will push myself to continue and right now there are so many other things I need to do. But, again, thanks!

Leave a Reply

