107/365 Chains

107/365 Rusted Chains

107/365

Yes.

Yes. I do.

I love weathered metal,

rusted chains,

old things,

abandoned things.

I. Can’t. Help. Myself.

About Dezra Despain

Life is full of stories waiting to be revealed.

Posted on February 17, 2012, in 365 Days Journey Through the Past and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. And we’re glad that you can’t!

  2. I love that tough textured image. You might guess I am drawn to that kind of image.

    • Yes, I know. When I see something rough, weathered, and full of texture I see character. It tells me that whatever it is has had a life…and most likely an interesting life. That’s one reason why I love your doors!

  3. Again, true to your theme. Love it!

Leave a Reply

