Astonished By The Story

I posted photos I took at the Indianapolis Museum of Art (IMA) to Facebook. Today I reviewed them and was astonished to find I told my story. Understand that I uploaded these photos on Facebook in a random order and then gave them a caption even more randomly. My story of truth, betrayal, hurt, realizations, hope, and acceptance is here, in all the images and words.

Seeing Through the Shadows

Love Hurts

Scarred for Life

Bouquet of Sunshine

A Promise

On My Own and Loving It

About Dezra Despain

Life is full of stories waiting to be revealed.

Posted on April 3, 2010, in Musings. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

